Menu Bottom

Library Board and Staff
Library Staff email -
Library Board
John Jacoby
Allan McCoy 
MaryAnne Rivers
Tami Bartoli 
Santa Consiglio
Joyce Reed
Kristina Murphy
The Library Board meets in the lower level of the library on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:30 PM.
Jeffrey Gartman - Director email -
Nancy O'Connell - Librarian email -
Lisa Gitz
Doris Sprague
Brandy Kent
Connie King