Menu Bottom



Subscription Databases
 
An East Troy Lions Public Library card is needed to use these databases from home.
 
 
 
  Chilton Auto Repair - Provides exclusive photographs, diagnostics designed by instructors, step-by-step repair procedures, Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) maintenance schedules, wiring diagrams, recalls and Technical Service Bulletins (TSBs) for automobiles and light trucks in one easy-to use web site.
 
 
 
 
Testing and Education Reference Center - is a start-to-finish resource center with all the information and support materials to prepare for college decisions, test preparation and career exploration.
 
 
Novelist - NoveList is a source for assisting fiction readers in finding new authors and titles. It includes information on more than 150,000 titles, including authors, publication information, subjects, book reviews, discussion guides, and feature articles.

 
 
Price It -  Find prices for antiques, articles by best-known authorities in their field and information on 4,000 collecting clubs around the world. 
 
 
 
 
US Legal Forms -- Wisconsin Legal Forms - Bankruptcy, Divorce, Real Estate, Name Change, Power of Attorney, Sample Letters, Wills and more.
 
 
 
 
BadgerLink - Newspaper archives back to the s, 1,500 full-text newspapers, 9 Wisconsin newspapers.  Auto Repair, Business Source Premier, Consumer Health Complete, Novelist and more.
 
 
 
 
 
HeritageQuest - Search the census, PERSI, Revolutionary War records, Freedman's Bank, and U.S. Serial Set.
 
 
 
 
  http://ancestrylibrary.proquest.com -- Ancestry.com  is a geneological database that comtains various kinds of records, including birth records, death records, military records, census data, and more.  Note: our subscription covers "in-library" use only.